Zee Cine Awards 2014: Complete Winners List

The Zee Cine Awards 2014 took place in the evening of February 8, 2014. The who's who of the film industry turned up for the award hosted by baadshah Shahrukh Khan. It was a memorable evening with performances by stars like . As expected it were Bhaag Milkha Bhaag, Ram Leela, Chennai Express and Aashique 2 that walked away with most of the trophies. The winners of the four big awards (Best Film, Best Director, Best Actor Male and Best Actor Female) will be revealed only when the award night is broadcast on television.

Listed below is the complete winners list at the Zee Cine Awards 2014. Check it out... -
 Best Story - Kai Po Che - 
Umeed Ka Naya Chehra Male Award - Vidyut Jamval - 
Best Playback singer male - Arijit Singh for 'Tum Hi Ho' - 
Best Playback singer Female - Shreya Ghoshal for Aashiqui 2 - 
Best Lyrics - Mithoon for Aashiqui 2 - 
Best Background Score goes to Pritam in Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani - 
Best Marketed Film of the Year is Chennai Express - 
Song of The Year Award goes To 'Tum Hi ho' from Aashiqui 2 -
 Best Choreography - Remo D'souza for 'Badtameez DIL' in Yeh Jawani Hai Deewani -
 Best Action For Dhoom 3 - 
Best Debut Director - Ritesh Batra for The Lunchbox - 
Best Sound Design - Madras Cafe - 
Best Visual Effects - Red Chillies for Krrish 3
Zee Cine Awards 2014: Complete Winners List Zee Cine Awards 2014: Complete Winners List Reviewed by Zoe on 4:48 AM Rating: 5

No comments:


Search results

Google+ Followers

Search This Blog

Search About Celebs

Powered by Blogger.